Register   Login
     
  Reach Us  
Fill in Feedback Form
  Contact Us  

Penansin (PSA KD) Pte Ltd

Blk 517 Kampong Bahru Road
#01-115 Keppel Distripark
Singapore 099452

Tel:(65)6276 2880
Fax:(65)6273 2887
Reg No: 200311416Z

CFS Office Hours

Monday to Friday (8:30am to 5:30pm) / Saturday (8:30am to 12:30pm)
(Lunch hour: 12:30pm to 1:30pm)

Key Personnel Listings


Designation
Name Email DID

MANAGEMENT

Managing Director
Leaw Wee Gin    

CFS Manager
Yasrin yasrin@penanshinkd.com  

Assistant Manager

Jason
jason@penanshinkd.com

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Export Supervisor
Maurice maurice@penanshinkd.com 6276 1080

Export Officer
Zuhaili zuhaili@penanshinkd.com 6276 1080

IMPORT DEPARTMENT

Import Supervisor

Yanling
yanling@penanshinkd.com 6270 1452

Import Officer
Kangga
kangga@penanshinkd.com 6270 1452

Import Officer
Michelle
michelle@penanshinkd.com 6270 1452

Cashier
Albert albert@penanshinkd.com 6270 1452

TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT

Transport Senior Supervisor
Hidayat Hidayat@penanshinkd.com 6270 1425

Transport Supervisor

Solehan
Solehan@penanshinkd.com 6270 1425

Transport Officer

Jolene
jolene@penanshinkd.com 6270 1425






  Feebback form  
Our goal is to provide you with a great shipping experience. We welcome your questions and feedback. To speak with one of our customer service representatives, please call us at Monday to Friday, between the hours of 8am and 4pm. If you prefer to contact us by email, please fill in the form below to submit your comments.